Beautiful Brains
DriveThruComics
DriveThruFiction
Beautiful Brains Books & Games Powered by DriveThruRPG



Home » Daniel Comerci Stock Art » Reviews
Browse Categories











Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Female Spear Explorer Stock Art
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/23/2018 07:04:05

It worked just perfectly as the cover for "Frontiers of the Empire" at my own page here. Thanks for making this available Daniel



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Female Spear Explorer Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to Beautiful Brains Order

Heavy Armored Knight Stock Art
by Jason B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/17/2018 18:48:20

Amazing quality and quite frankly, good price for such a picture. Used it as the cover for my freebie adventure on the DMs Guild, Encounter with the Edan Sha! I highly recomend this!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heavy Armored Knight Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to Beautiful Brains Order

Page Frames & Ornaments Stock Art
by Noah G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/05/2018 23:00:28

My absolute go-to for boundaries, dividers, sidebar backgrounds - everything. Have used again and again. A must for any publisher.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Page Frames & Ornaments Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to Beautiful Brains Order

Shields Stock Art
by Sevan B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/05/2018 20:43:59

These shields are super cool. The variety is perfect and they're nice large files, so there's great quality and no pixelation. They're in standard file formats and went into my document easily.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shields Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to Beautiful Brains Order

Fantasy Portraits Stock Art
by Sevan B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/05/2018 20:26:07

These images are crisp and perfect for any black and white book. The orcs look amazing, the elf is very regal and the humans are a good mix of status. I included them in a campaign I wrote and they fit in perfectly!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Portraits Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to Beautiful Brains Order

Heavy Armored Knight Stock Art
by Sevan B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/05/2018 20:08:41

Thank you so much for this Heavy Armored Knight! It looks so great that I put it on the cover of a campaign. This guy is really striking and the color is strong. The file is large and there's no issue with pixelating or anything like that.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heavy Armored Knight Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to Beautiful Brains Order

Wraiths Stock Art
by MATTHEW B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/05/2018 15:09:33

Great work, Daniel. I appreciate it greatly. These wraiths were EXACTLY (literally) what I was looking for to represent my very recent and fully-funded Kickstarter which will also be out on DTRPG very soon. I used these wraiths 100% as-is as the main centerpiece for the entire gig and the exact same images were used in the all-important intro video to grab attention. I had 25% of any/all viewers make a pledge. That is literally (to me at least) HUGE! In short, while there was a great deal of interior content as well, I believe the COVER wraiths were quite helpful in bringing such a high return. THANKS, Daniel!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Wraiths Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to Beautiful Brains Order

Skorn Tribes Warrior Stock Art Preview
by stephen g. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/19/2017 05:57:42

Awesome pic as always from Daniel Comerci. Terrific artist to work with: great talent, hit all the descriptors I asked for in the brief, and very reasonable rates. Highly recommended.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Skorn Tribes Warrior Stock Art Preview
Click to show product description

Add to Beautiful Brains Order

Female Knight Stock Art
by stephen g. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/19/2017 05:56:46

Awesome pic as always from Daniel Comerci. Terrific artist to work with: great talent, hit all the descriptors I ask for in the brief, and very reasonable rates. Highly recommended.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Female Knight Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to Beautiful Brains Order

Ancient Female Warrior Stock Art
by stephen g. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/19/2017 05:55:59

Awesome pic as always from Daniel Comerci. Terrific artist to work with: great talent, hit all the descriptors I ask for in the brief, and very reasonable rates. Highly recommended.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ancient Female Warrior Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to Beautiful Brains Order

Bariaur - Satyr Centaur Stock Art
by David A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/05/2017 10:56:28

Daniel has delivered yet another stellar piece for me!

I keep returning because of how affordably I can tap into his impressive talent. With minimal details and the occasional piece of reference material, he consistently provides highly creative pieces that are immensely relevant to the project I plan to use it within. His style also works incredibly well with the Public Domain works of art that I rely on, which is a benefit that I cannot understate.

It's always a delight to work with him. If you have the need, I highly recommend reaching out to see what he can do for you.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Bariaur - Satyr Centaur Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to Beautiful Brains Order

Fantasy Witch Stock Art
by David A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/04/2017 07:10:33

I love Daniel's work. Its amazingly priced for the high quality that you get, which is something very rare and incredibly appreciated by low budget freelancers like myself. If you haven't, you need to reach out to Daniel and have him create something unique for you. I have a review HERE from where Daniel did just that for me.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Witch Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to Beautiful Brains Order

Female Spear Explorer Stock Art
by David A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/04/2017 07:10:08

I love Daniel's work. Its amazingly priced for the high quality that you get, which is something very rare and incredibly appreciated by low budget freelancers like myself. If you haven't, you need to reach out to Daniel and have him create something unique for you. I have a review HERE from where Daniel did just that for me.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Female Spear Explorer Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to Beautiful Brains Order

Alien Tiefling Warlock Stock Art
by David A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/04/2017 07:07:14

Daniel produces some of the best stock art characters that are available on DTRPG. What you get for the price is pretty incredible.

This particular piece is somewhat special for me. After using Daniel's stock art in the past, I noticed in his license agreement document that he mentioned contacting him for pieces not available on DTRPG. I was looking for a tiefling in a space suit for a project and decided to contact him. During the process he was incredibly professional, responded quickly to my inquiries, and was obviously pasionate about his subject matter. On top of all of that, he offered amazing prices and some unique options that make him, in my opinion, the go-to artist for freelancers like myself that are working with very limited budgets.

Kudos to Daniel for the work he has done!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Alien Tiefling Warlock Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to Beautiful Brains Order

Wraiths Stock Art
by Aaron F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/24/2017 10:02:07

Wow...where to start with this? This is amazing artwork and I was able to use two images easily in my adventure for the main bad guy. I used one image easily in conjunction with a different, cave mouth piece for the cover, and it was easy to stick the second image in the interior area with words flowing around the image. The artwork gives a sense of dread and mystery..... I highly recommend this stock art if it fits with your theme. I will definitely be keeping an eye out for more of Daniel Comerci's artwork!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Wraiths Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to Beautiful Brains Order

Creator Reply:
Thank you Aaron, I'm glad you liked it and has been able to use it at best in your project! Best, Daniel
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
0 items
Powered by DriveThruRPG