DriveThruComics
DriveThruFiction
Beautiful Brains Books & Games Powered by DriveThruRPG



Home
Narrow Results
 Follow Your Favorites!
NotificationsSign in to get custom notifications of new products!











GenrePublisher
Fantasy   Remove Search Term
Happy Gnome Publishing   Remove Search Term
Advanced Search >

Products found in this section... Sort by: 
 Title    Publisher    Price  
Anthro-Adventures (5E Campaign Setting)

Anthro-Adventures (5E Campaign Setting)


In the Seven Realms of Layna, dozens of Hybrid races struggle for dominance, freedom, and happiness. Anthro-Adventures is an Anthropomorphic Fantasy setting where each of the races is based upon an animal and a popular Children's book related to it. The Anthro-Adventures setting is perfect for fans of Anthro-Fantasy, as well as new players, including children, as each race includes qualities from...   [click here for more]
Happy Gnome Publishing  $9.99 $7.49

Add to Beautiful Brains Order  
Anthro-Adventures Coloring Book

Anthro-Adventures Coloring Book


The Anthro-Adventures Coloring book provides you with dozens of print-ready images of creatures set in the Anthropomorphic world of Layna. Here the Seven Realms clash in a never ending struggle for dominance, freedom, and survival. The characters presented here have appeared in either the Anthro-Adventures RPG modules or the novel series. ...   [click here for more]
Happy Gnome Publishing  Pay What You Want

Add to Beautiful Brains Order  
Reigning Cats and Dogs

Reigning Cats and Dogs


Despite being the heir to the Canine Kingdom, eighteen-year-old Sadie Sablefur has no interest in politics. She’d much rather be practicing her marksmanship or learning new combat techniques. However, when a routine trade mission goes wrong, Sadie’s ability to forge a diplomatic alliance with her enemy might be the only chance she has at saving the Seven Realms from complete annihilation....   [click here for more]
Happy Gnome Publishing  $4.99 $3.74

Add to Beautiful Brains Order  
Sir Dudley Tinklebutton and the Dragon's Lair

Sir Dudley Tinklebutton and the Dragon's Lair


Sir Dudley is a shining example of true knightliness- he is always chivalrous to the ladies (provided they are young and attractive), he keeps his boots polished at all times (his squire’s job), and he never says no to a free drink (he deserves it). He has the perfect career- until one day when he steps foot in Candon, a battered village, besieged by a vicious dragon. Unable to figure a way out...   [click here for more]
Happy Gnome Publishing  Pay What You Want

Add to Beautiful Brains Order  
The Howling Mine (Agents of A.A.R.F, Chapter 1)

The Howling Mine (Agents of A.A.R.F, Chapter 1)


The Howling Mine is the first chapter of the Agents of A.A.R.F Adventure Path (12 chapters total). In this chapter PCs are asked to investigate some weird happenings at the Howling Mine as they attempt to proove their worth toThe Canine Kingdom's legendary Arcane Artifact Recovery Force (A.A.R.F) in an attempt to become full time agents. Agents of A.A.R.F takes place in the Seven Realm of Layna,...   [click here for more]
Happy Gnome Publishing  Pay What You Want

Add to Beautiful Brains Order  
Displaying 1 to 5 (of 5 items) Result Pages:  1 
Select Page Number

0 items
Powered by DriveThruRPG